• Mr. Powell Maimba
    Mr. Powell Maimba

    Chairman Petroleum Institute of East Africa & Managing Director, Galana Oil Kenya Ltd

  • Prof. Geoffrey Wahungu
    Prof. Geoffrey Wahungu

    Director General, National Environment Management Authority (NEMA)

  • Mr. Charles Ongwae
    Mr. Charles Ongwae

    Chief Executive Officer, Kenya Bureau of Standards (KEBS)

  • Mr. Joe Sang
    Mr. Joe Sang

    Managing Director at Kenya Pipeline Company Ltd

  • Eng. James Mwangi
    Eng. James Mwangi

    Chief Executive Officer Kurrent Technologies Limited & Chairman, Association of Consulting Engineers (Kenya) Chapter

  • Eng. Patrick Obath
    Eng. Patrick Obath

    Managing Director, Eduardo Associates & Director, Afren PLC

  • Mr. George Wachira
    Mr. George Wachira

    Lead Consultant, Petroleum Focus Consultants

  • Mr. Solomon Osundwa
    Mr. Solomon Osundwa

    Regional Director – VTTI Limited & Non-Executive Director, Nissan Kenya

  • Prof. Euloge Nkounkou
    Prof. Euloge Nkounkou

    Expert in International Law of Petroleum, Minerals and Energy & Director Of International Center Of Research On Natural Resources And Energy, Canada

  • Wanjku​ Manyara
    Wanjku​ Manyara

    General Manager Petroleum Institute of East Africa

  • Mr. Varun Sharma
    Mr. Varun Sharma

    Managing Director, Shankan Enterprises & Premier Agencies

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap. T.A.P.E.S Administrator.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt